ZONA NORTE

COQUIMBO

 

SOC. VILUZ ELECTRICIDAD LTDA

 

Ruta D43 - Nº 970 - Local 1

Fono: (051) 2232657

Contacto: Javier Molina

E-mail:jmolina@viluz.cl

 

LA SERENA

 

M Y A ELECTRICIDAD LTDA

 

Av. Balmaceda 3327

Fono: (051) 2296367

E-mail: ventas@myaelectricidad.cl

 

ZONA CENTRO (SANTIAGO)

 

Eduardo Greve y cia ltda

 

General Gonzalez Balcarce 2052, Santiago Centro

Fono: 22 556 8125 -  22 551 4055

www.exoalum.cl

E-mail: ventas@exoalum.cl

 

ELECTROCOM S.A.

 

Nataniel Cox 1065, Santiago Centro

Fono: 22 635 4002

Contacto: Jose Vidal

E-mail: jvidal@electrocom.cl

TECNORED S.A.

 

Presidente Eduardo Frei Montalva 5280, Renca

Fono: 32 2452747

Contacto: José Cifuentes

  E-mail: jcifuent@tecnored.cl

 

MATERIALES ELECTRICOS LARA LTDA

 

Diez de Julio 100, Santiago Centro

Fono:  22 2222074

E-mail: lara@lara.cl

ZONA CENTRO (VALPARAISO)

 

TECNORED S.A.

 

Cerro El Plomo 3819, Curauma, Valparaíso

Fono: 32 2452548

Contacto: Romina Ortega

E-mail: rortega@tecnored.cl

 

ZONA SUR

LINARES

 

TECNORED S.A.

 

Panamericana Sur Km. 300

Fono: 32 2452797

Contacto: David Carreño

E-mail: dcarreño@tecnored.cl

TALCA

 

FACAVA ELECTRICIDAD

 

Calle 9 Ote. 849

Fono: (71) 2 235640

 

E-mail: ventas@facava.cl

CONCEPCIÓN

 

ELECTROCOM S.A.

 

Manuel Rodriguez 551

Fono: (041) 2244 077

Contacto: Celia Cifuentes

E-mail: ccifuentes@electrocom.cl

 

CONCEPCIÓN

 

TECNORED S.A.

 

 

Janequeo 2081

Fono: 32 2452712

Contacto: Alejandro Gutierrez

E-mail: agutierrez@tecnored.cl

LOS ANGELES

 

ELECTROCOM S.A.

 

Lord Cochrane 189

Fono: (043) 2310 707

Contacto: Claudio Castillo

E-mail: ccastillo@electrocom.cl

 

LOS ANGELES

 

COMERCIAL URNAV SPA

 

Octavio Jara Wolf 1673

Fono: +56 9 78691209

Contacto: Camilo Maldonado

E-mail: cmaldonado@urnav.cl

 

TEMUCO

 

ELECTROCOM S.A.

 

Av. Diego Portrales 1196

Fono: (045) 2230 800

Contacto: Rosa Jara

E-mail: rjara@electrocom.cl

OSORNO

 

ELECTROCOM S.A.

 

Regidor Binder 1147

Fono: (064) 2207 880

Contacto: Rodrigo Poblete

E-mail: rpoblete@electrocom.cl

VALDIVIA

 

ELECTROCOM S.A.

 

Av. Ramón Picarte 688

Fono: (063) 2347 272

Contacto: Claudio de la Fuente

E-mail: cdelafuente@electrocom.cl

PUERTO MONTT

 

COMERCIAL URNAV SPA

 

Cardonal 2017

Fono: (65) 227 6845

Contacto: Eduardo Urra

E-mail: eurra@urnav.cl

 

PUERTO MONTT

 

ELECTROCOM S.A.

 

Av. Cardonal 2521

Fono: (065) 2341 111

Contacto: Sandro Martinez

E-mail: smartinez@electrocom.cl

CASTRO

 

ELECTROCOM S.A.

 

Panamericana Norte 1202

Fono: (065) 2638 899

Contacto: Carolina Cardenas

E-mail: ccardenas@electrocom.cl

Website:

www.exoalum.cl

Email:

ventas@exoalum.cl

Teléfono:

+56 2 2556 8125  -  2 2551 4055

Dirección:

General González Balcarce 2052, Santiago Centro, Chile