ZONA NORTE

ANTOFAGASTA

 

COSMOPLAS S.A.

 

Pedro Aguirre Cerda 8210

Fono: 22598 7380

Contacto: Max Barahona

E-mail: mbarahona@cosmoplas.cl

 

COQUIMBO

 

SOC. VILUZ ELECTRICIDAD LTDA

 

Ruta D43 - Nº 970 - Local 1

Fono: (051) 2232657

Contacto: Javier Molina

E-mail:jmolina@viluz.cl

 

LA SERENA

 

COSMOPLAS S.A.

 

Gerónimo Méndez 1759

Fono: 22598 7320

Contacto: Augusto Labbé

E-mail:alabbe@cosmoplas.cl

 

LA SERENA

 

M Y A ELECTRICIDAD LTDA

 

Av. Balmaceda 3327

Fono: (051) 2296367

E-mail: ventas@myaelectricidad.cl

 

ZONA CENTRO (SANTIAGO)

 

EGELECT

 

Lord Cochrane 1188, Santiago Centro

Fono: 22 556 8125 -  22 551 4055

www.egelect.cl    -    www.exoalum.cl

E-mail: ventas-eg@egelect.cl

 

ELECTROCOM S.A.

 

Nataniel Cox 1065, Santiago Centro

Fono: 22 635 4002

Contacto: Jose Vidal

E-mail: jvidal@electrocom.cl

TECNORED S.A.

 

Presidente Eduardo Frei Montalva 5280, Renca

Fono: 32 2452747

Contacto: José Cifuentes

  E-mail: jcifuent@tecnored.cl

 

COSMOPLAS S.A. (CASA MATRIZ)

 

Río Refugio 9652, ENEA,

Pudahuel

Fono: 22 598 7000

E-mail: comercial@cosmoplas.cl

 

MATERIALES ELECTRICOS LARA LTDA

 

Diez de Julio 100, Santiago Centro

Fono:  22 2222074

E-mail: lara@lara.cl

ZONA CENTRO (VALPARAISO)

 

TECNORED S.A.

 

Cerro El Plomo 3819, Curauma, Valparaíso

Fono: 32 2452548

Contacto: Romina Ortega

E-mail: rortega@tecnored.cl

 

 

COSMOPLAS S.A.

 

Camino Internacional 5465, Bodega H1,

Viña del Mar

Fono: 22598 7330

E-mail: glarco@cosmoplas.cl

 

 

ZONA SUR

LINARES

 

TECNORED S.A.

 

Panamericana Sur Km. 300

Fono: 32 2452797

Contacto: David Carreño

E-mail: dcarreño@tecnored.cl

CONCEPCIÓN

 

ELECTROCOM S.A.

 

Manuel Rodriguez 551

Fono: (041) 2244 077

Contacto: Celia Cifuentes

E-mail: ccifuentes@electrocom.cl

 

CONCEPCIÓN

 

TECNORED S.A.

 

 

Janequeo 2081

Fono: 32 2452712

Contacto: Alejandro Gutierrez

E-mail: agutierrez@tecnored.cl

CONCEPCIÓN

 

COSMOPLAS S.A.

 

Av. Colón 9765, Bodega A21, Megacentro Arauco Hualpén

Fono: 22598 7340

Contacto: Solange Silva

E-mail: ssilva@cosmoplas.cl

LOS ANGELES

 

ELECTROCOM S.A.

 

Lord Cochrane 189

Fono: (043) 2310 707

Contacto: Claudio Castillo

E-mail: ccastillo@electrocom.cl

 

TEMUCO

 

ELECTROCOM S.A.

 

Av. Diego Portrales 1196

Fono: (045) 2230 800

Contacto: Rosa Jara

E-mail: rjara@electrocom.cl

TEMUCO

 

COSMOPLAS S.A.

 

Av. San Martín 117, Local 101

Fono: 22598 7350

Contacto: Fernando Retamal

E-mail: fretamal@cosmoplas.cl

 

OSORNO

 

ELECTROCOM S.A.

 

Regidor Binder 1147

Fono: (064) 2207 880

Contacto: Rodrigo Poblete

E-mail: rpoblete@electrocom.cl

VALDIVIA

 

ELECTROCOM S.A.

 

Av. Ramón Picarte 688

Fono: (063) 2347 272

Contacto: Claudio de la Fuente

E-mail: cdelafuente@electrocom.cl

PUERTO MONTT

 

COSMOPLAS S.A.

 

Panamericana Norte 1301

Fono: 22598 7360

Contacto: Sofía Igor

E-mail: sigor@cosmoplas.cl

 

PUERTO MONTT

 

ELECTROCOM S.A.

 

Av. Cardonal 2521

Fono: (063) 2341 111

Contacto: Sandro Martinez

E-mail: smartinez@electrocom.cl

CASTRO

 

ELECTROCOM S.A.

 

Panamericana Norte 1202

Fono: (065) 2638 899

Contacto: Carolina Cardenas

E-mail: ccardenas@electrocom.cl

Website:

www.exoalum.cl

Email:

ventas@exoalum.cl

Teléfono:

+56 2 2556 8125  -  2 2551 4055

Dirección:

Lord Cochrane 1188, Santiago, Chile